bbc.state-51.co.uk
  
S
5
1
NEWS
LATEST:  ... viewing signatures so far ...

Browsing 347 public signatures from a total of 446 registered.   [ prev | next :: return ]

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

AREA

SIGNED

Dyde,

Patricia.

SEAFORD

Sat Jul 27 09:23:55 2019

Dyde,

Peter.

SEAFORD

Sat Jul 27 09:20:01 2019

hatfield,

john.

london

Wed Jul 17 06:30:48 2019

Ennis,

Muriel.

Alnwick

Fri Jul 5 22:27:34 2019

Howard,

janet.

stafford

Fri Jul 5 16:36:48 2019

CHAPMAN,

TERENCE.

HAVERHILL

Wed Jul 3 09:16:07 2019

Underwood,

Eric.

Derbyshire

Wed Jul 3 00:00:28 2019

Jones,

Paul.

Cardiff

Sat Jun 29 17:26:52 2019

Williamson,

John.

Lisburn

Fri Jun 28 13:14:49 2019

Rigby,

Alexander.

TRING

Thu Jun 27 10:48:48 2019

Roberts,

Anthony.

[UNKNOWN]

Tue Jun 25 16:11:30 2019

Everett,

Anthony.

Leicester

Mon Jun 24 17:19:19 2019

REID,

Alexander.

Glasgow

Sat Jun 22 10:10:49 2019

Kenny,

John.

Bury

Fri Jun 21 18:27:01 2019

McKelvie,

David.

Inverclyde

Fri Jun 21 16:51:46 2019

Pearce,

Val.

Berks

Thu Jun 20 14:23:38 2019

Avery,

Richard.

High Wycombe

Thu Jun 20 13:18:25 2019

Hunter,

Brian.

Fleetwood

Wed Jun 19 23:05:45 2019

SHERFIELD,

IAN.

NEWPORT

Tue Jun 18 10:49:07 2019

Morris,

Robert.

Kent

Mon Jun 17 19:00:30 2019

Molyneaux-Beale,

David.

Hailsham

Mon Jun 17 13:55:28 2019

wall,

david.

kings lynn

Mon Jun 17 11:14:41 2019

Darlison,

Deborah.

EASTLEIGH

Mon Jun 17 10:50:12 2019

BROWN,

Gordon.

Skipton

Mon Jun 17 10:06:25 2019

Wood,

Patricia.

St Albans

Mon Jun 17 10:02:43 2019

wood,

martin.

St Albans

Mon Jun 17 10:00:37 2019

DUFFIELD,

JANET.

NORWICH

Mon Jun 17 09:26:12 2019

Wilkinson,

Roger.

Lancaster

Mon Jun 17 08:59:24 2019

Storey,

Dennis.

Orpington

Mon Jun 17 08:58:50 2019

price,

kenneth.

[UNKNOWN]

Mon Jun 17 08:00:20 2019

[ prev | next :: return ]


Please feel free to link to this page and publicise our campaign in any way you can!


TERMS: Personal data collected for this petition is requested solely with the intention of making this a legally valid document as per the guidelines [ here ] from the Prime Minister's Office. Data is securely stored and shall not knowingly be sold or otherwise made available to any third party other than the recipient of this petition in whole or in part under any circumstances at any time for any reason.

 

© State-51/Callum D. Campbell 2006 unless stated otherwise, E&OE.